Up

Team

This is a team I've been using for around a month, but I just couldn't get into the leaderboard :( I was just a few points short off the leaderboard when for some reason my rating began to crumble as I continued to lose. I'm going for another upward climb, so I'll need you guys' feedback!

Introduction

As a battler, I share the burden many others do - I am a horrible team builder. Synergy, resistances, and building an effective team is general in an endeavor that I hardly wish to experience, and as such, I tend to avoid building many teams and instead stick with one team for months to come. I had been using my old team for around three months when I decided it was time for a change. And so, I produced my team-building journal (freaky, yes) from the dark depths of my shelf, locked myself in my room for three days (okay, I lied), and began the dreaded process of planning a team that I knew I would be cursed to use for eternity (well, maybe a few months)...

Summary

Objective of Team: Rely on the resistances and immunities sported by its members, while slowly but indubitably obtaining critical information about what ties the opposition's team together. Subsequently, the members of this team shall dedicate their skills into using perilous and brutal force to rip apart the centralization of the opposing team while maintaining solid defensive potential at the same time. The final assault shall not assume a conservative approach; when a plan is devised, all members must fight to achieve its goal, even if in the process they perish.

In other words!!!..: it's a fancy way of saying "this team uses resistances to win; therefore, expect to see the words "resistances and immunities" littered around this RMT so much that you'll be bored of them, ack ack ack". Anyway, I have at least three resistances to 14 attacking types, two resistances to 2 attacking types, and one resistance to 1 attacking type.