SM OU Thundurus-based Offensive OU team

I just started playing pokemon showdown a week ago. This is so far the team that I have used ever since.

Thundurus (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunder Wave
- Nasty Plot
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Thunderbolt

I base this team on Thundurus because he's my favorite pokemon. My main Stab is Thunderbolt, Hidden Power Ice for coverage. I use Nasty Plot whenever I can get a chance to set up. Thunder Wave is for crippling faster pokemon, and it goes so well with Prankster. At first I chose Life Orb over Leftovers, but I figured out Life Orb drained the hp so fast, while Thundurus is already a fragile pokemon to begin with.

Lopunny @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Substitute
- Encore
- Return
- High Jump Kick

Next I chose a mega. Lopunny came to my mind because of its ability to threaten Rock and Ice types that can be a problem for Thundurus. My friends told me to choose Adamant as its nature over Jolly, but I still chose Jolly because I'm kinda obsessed about being outsped T.T I run a Substitute set to avoid any status moves since Lopunny is may second go-to when it comes to offense. I'm not so sure about High Jump Kick, the recoil damage when you miss is so annoying. And I found out that it miss more than I expected T T

Mew @ Mewnium Z
Ability: Synchronize
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Soft-Boiled
- Nasty Plot
- Aura Sphere
- Psychic

Well a favorite pokemon, a mega user, here comes my Z user. I must admit that I chose Mew because I love that pokemon, and because of the fact that Mew can learn any move there is. Soft-Boiled can keep Mew healthy while Nasty Plot helps with sweeping. I chose Aura Sphere as a solution to the flood of Steel types in OU. Psychic is my main STAB move, and psychic terrain is great. But I find it hard to know when to use Z. Any advice?

Azumarill @ Assault Vest