Stall Princess 2: The Tudor Queens

What could be more stalled than marrying six times? And I'm NOT REPLACING MILOTIC, so please stop suggesting it!

Introduction: My competitive philosophy is that a win is not a win unless one has thoroughly enjoyed it, and I am sadistic enough to call stall my favorite battling tactic. However, whether or not I can truly master it is another matter entirely. Initially, I played around using useful, speedy or status-heavy, yet shallow pokemon like Starmie and Roserade. Unfortunately, I realized their so-called supporting abilities were much better on offensive teams as their stats reflect a predisposition for attacking, bolstered with amazing support movepools. The team itself, also carried numerous weaknesses and had a bias for both special attacking and defending.
http://www.smogon.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68339

I studied several great examples of stall teams--in ALL tiers, though Obi will always be a special mention in the name of stall. I began to realize that the key to making any great team, stall no exception, was making sure one had all the right elements... I realized to be successful, I'd need:

A. One of every entry hazard (Expecting to get at least two of them down per game)

B. A ghost type spinblocker to ensure that they stay down.

C. A phazer to make sure my entry hazards are active members of my team.

D. My own rapid-spinner to stop my opponent's entry hazards.

E. A wish-passer to make sure each of my pokemon can be reused again and again.

F. A cleric, so that everything may run smoothly... for me!

G. Other incentives for my opponent to switch!

Katherine of Aragon
Hippowdon @ Leftovers
Evs: 252 HP / 168 Def / 88 SpD
Impish Nature
~ Earthquake
~ Slack Off
~ Stealth Rock
~ Roar