ORAS UU Something just isn't right...

Hey everyone, long time lurker, first time poster. I'm new to actually battling, but I've watched replays and high tier youtubers for a while so I thought I'd mess around a little bit and create a team, but something just isn't right about it. It seems to either dominate a match, or get destroyed. Curious to see what you guys think.

As far as the team making process goes, it started off with my favorite, Cobalion, and just went through a system of checks from there. Cobalion is weak to fire, fighting, and ground, and Feraligatr takes care of two of those. Fighting is taken care of through Cresselia. Feraligatr is weak to electric, which validates Krookodile, and his grass weakness (especially someone like Chesnaught) is handled through Tornadus. Finally, Beedrill eliminates fairies like florges and set-up slurpuff.

Beedrill-Mega @ Beedrillite
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Protect
- Poison Jab
- Drill Run/Knock off
- U-turn

M-Beedrill standard set. I did have knock off before drill run, but drill has served better against steels and fires. Plus, krook has it too and I feel it works better on him. The one dark type beedrill hates most is Absol, sucker punch is always an ohko it seems.

Feraligatr @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
Jolly Nature
- Crunch
- Ice Punch
- Waterfall
- Aqua Jet

I don't usually like set up gatrs, because they are so common, people tend to switch out to take it out quick, and I usually prefer to hit it hard with something on the switch to throw them off balance and then hard switch to counter theirs. I tried sd and dd, but I kept getting hit with status conditions and rendering it useless.

Krookodile @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Moxie
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Knock Off
- Stone Edge
- Aerial Ace