SM OU RMT: Mega Charizard X Team

Hi so not sure if I'm allowed to post a team here unless I'm skilled so let me know if I should post this somewhere else. I'm very new to all this and so my team probably has a ton of holes and it probably sucks. I looked up the different styles of play, and I think this is a hyper offense team? I decided to try and make my own hyper offense team because it was the first archetype presented in this guide I read.

So I should probably do my thought process on this. I basically chose Garchomp first as my lead because I like Garchomp and it was the coolest lead out of all the ones I saw. Here's the set that I have:

250px-445Garchomp.png

Garchomp @ Dragonium Z
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- Swords Dance

I just added a picture because it seems I'm supposed to when I looked at the other threads.

So I thought about all the threats that this pokemon would have and I get walled by fairies and I can't hit the flying type pokemons. So I decided to get Magnezone on my team because it seemed to fit the build out of all the OU pokemon on Smogon. I once again just copied Smogon because I don't know enough to come up with my own unique set:

250px-462Magnezone.png

Magnezone @ Assault Vest
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 140 HP / 192 SpA / 176 Spe
Modest Nature
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power Fire
- Thunderbolt
- Flash Cannon

Then I thought about what would wreck Garchomp. And fairies again and ice types and faster dragons right? So I decided to add Azumarill because I loved the Belly Drum set in ORAS when I played super casually and just belly drummed each turn.

download.jpg

Azumarill @ Normalium Z
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Belly Drum
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Knock Off