"Rising Kyurem" [OU Hail Team]

Hey guys! The TaBuu here with my first RMT. Since it is my first time, excuse any errors that I make and kindly point it out in the comments section below ^^.

Why Kyurem?
To be honest, I justed wanted to make an RMT around some underrated Pokemon out there and it was tough. But I'm involved in this amazing group known as SCO (Smogon Creators Organization) and I was able to select Kyurem. Why not Kyurem-B you ask? Well Kyurem gets a higher SpA stat by a margin and also has a stronger Blizzard it can spam. All in all, this was a tough challenge but I'm satisfied with the results.
Plus. Kyurem just looks cooler.

How does this Team function?
There are several key factors with this team and several goals that must be accomplished in order for a win to be secured:
  • Keep Hail Up
  • Remove Steel Types
  • No Stealth Rocks
  • Blow Open Holes
  • Kyurem Sweep
It's a little difficult at times but if you remember these key factors during the battle and implement it into your battle strategy, a win is sure to come by!

Team Overview Please!

B-B-Break it Down!

TheTaBuu (Kyurem) @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 Spd / 4 SDef
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Blizzard
- Draco Meteor
- Earth Power or Focus Blast
- Dragon Pulse or Focus Blast