Gen 5 OU Balanced team help

Hey ! I am a noob in pokemon pvp and recently I created a pokemon team based on the research i did. The team is a balanced with 1 swepper, 2 wallbreakers, 2 walls and 1 stallbreker: team
1702810600593.png
1702810734244.png
1702810752234.png
1702810773185.png
1702810790423.png
1702810811980.png

Volcarona: Is the special swepper with quiver dance
Mamoswine: Is the physical wallbreaker wwith earthquake that covers the rock debility of volcarona
Nidoking: IS the special wallbreaker with sheer force and life orb
Amoonguss: Is a wall
Empoleon: Is another wall
Clefable: Is the stallbreaker with magic guard and calm mind

Other roles such as traps placer and traps remover are cover by nidoking with stealth rock and empoleon with defog
1702811271374.png

all tips about builds or changes are welcome :totodiLUL:
Thanks !

Attachments

Always great to see more people playing Gen 5!

However, this team is not very good. :empoleon: and :nidoking: are not viable in BW OU. And, while :volcarona:, :amoonguss:, :clefable:, and :mamoswine: are all decent mons, they don't have much synergy with each other. As such, I don't think this team is salvageable without changing the entire thing. I would recommend checking out the BW Sample Teams to get an idea for strong teams and archetypes. I would recommend playing one of these teams before you attempt to build your own.

Gamer1234556

"Because... Scald is a shit Ferro answer!!!"
Hey ! I am a noob in pokemon pvp and recently I created a pokemon team based on the research i did. The team is a balanced with 1 swepper, 2 wallbreakers, 2 walls and 1 stallbreker: team
View attachment 580933View attachment 580936View attachment 580937View attachment 580938View attachment 580939View attachment 580940

Volcarona: Is the special swepper with quiver dance
Mamoswine: Is the physical wallbreaker wwith earthquake that covers the rock debility of volcarona
Nidoking: IS the special wallbreaker with sheer force and life orb