ORAS Doubles OU Not too far pls

Hello guys. I am new at making competitive teams, as I used to copy other teams to learn more about the metagame. I've tried OU, Ubers, double OU teams and, by far, I've really enjoyed the double ou tier as there are more possibilites and more possible tactics.

By playing games I learnt that speed control is really important, so I tried Tailwind teams but... there was a think that always annoyed my copied tailwind teams: Trick room. Then I thought, why not try to make a trick room team?

Obviously I needed a Trick Room setter: Cresselia. I cant tel anything that you dont know about this poke, so, here u have the set details:

Cresselia @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 228 SpA / 32 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Psychic
- Ice Beam
- Helping Hand
- Trick Room

Not as bulky as it can be, 228 SpA lets him to effectively hit some pokemons like garchomp or landorus-T. The mission of this cresselia is easy to understand, put Trick Room and then, if needed, help his allie with Helping Hand. If not, he can 2OKHO some pokemons. Sitrus berry will help him to survive more time.

Rotom-Wash @ Leftovers
EVs: 240 HP / 16 Def / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Hydro Pump
- Protect
- Volt Switch

I've thought about a Choice Scarf rotom with Trick, but this set have worked well by the moment. His mission is to hit as harder to flying pokemons (especially charizard, talonflame and gyarados) as he resists. It also works well against Heatran. Nothing remarcable about this pokemon.

Ferrothorn @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 Def
Brave Nature
- Swords Dance
- Gyro Ball
- Power Whip
- Protect