ORAS PU No Clever Name

This is my second PU team and I am very new to the PU metagame. Some of the sets are a bit weird, but trust me, they work in practice.

Fraxure @ Eviolite
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 Attack/ 4 Special Defense/ 252 Speed
Adamant Nature
-Dragon Claw
-Dragon Dance
-Aqua Tail
-X-Scissor

I chose to build a team with Fraxure because of it sweeping potential. Eviolite is the item of choice because it gives Fraxure added bulk, allowing it to be able to set up more. An Adamant nature is used to increase Fraxure's power. Mold Breaker is used because it can bypass abilities such as Sturdy. Dragon Claw is a decently powerful STAB move that hits other Dragon types for super-effective damage. Remember when I said Mold Breaker was great for bypassing Sturdy? Aqua Tail is able to OHKO Golem through sturdy, an otherwise massive threat to my team, gone before it could even set up rocks. X-Scissor provides coverage on Grass Types and OHKOs Cacturne and hits Grumpig for super-effective damage.

Regice @ Life Orb
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 Special Attack/ 4 Special Defense/ 252 Speed
Modest Nature
-Ice Beam
-Thunderbolt
-Focus Blast
-Rock Polish

Regice has excellent synergy with Fraxure, breaking down each other's checks till one of them can sweep. Life Orb along with a Modest nature and maximum Special Attack EVs let Regice hit as hard as possible. Ice Beam is a powerful STAB move that breaks down Grass Types. Thunderbolt hit the Water Types that resist Ice Beam. Focus Blast hits other Ice Types and Steel types that resist ice such as Probopass and opposing Regice. Rock Polish with maximum speed allow Regice to outspeed most of the tier after it sets up.

Mawile @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 244 Health/ 136 Attack/ 4 Special Defense/ 124 Speed
Adamant Nature
-Iron Head
-Substitute
-Baton Pass
-Knock Off