My first OU team (D/P)

Hi there, i'm new in this amazing forum and this is my first thread. I want to post my first competitive team on Diamond and I hope to receive advices to perfect it.

-Empoleon @Shuca berry
Calm nature
Evs: 252 HP, 92 Def, 164 SpD
Moveset: Surf-Ice beam-Stealth rock-Roar
Description: I usually start with this pkmn: he can put Stealth rock on the field and he has got good defenses. Ice beam and surf can hit many types as well like grass and ground types that are dangerous for Empoleon. Roar is for take a look at the opponent's team with stealth rock on the field. Grass knot is another goos choose instead of roar to hit pokemons like Swampert or Milotic who resist Ice beam or surf and can hit very well Empoleon with Earthquake or HP electric respectively.

-Gliscor @Yache berry
Jolly nature
Evs 172 HP, 80 SpD, 252 SPe
Moveset: Rock polish, Swords dance, Ice fang, Baton pass
Description: this is my baton passer. Good speed and great bulk permitted him to boost attack and speed and pass them with baton pass. With yache berry gliscor can take an ice beam or an ice punch without STAB and then go in safely with baton pass.

-Electivire @Life orb
Adamant nature
Evs 4 HP, 252 Atk, 252 Spe
Moveset: Thunder punch-Ice punch-Brick break-Earthquake
Description: Electivire is my main phisical sweeper. With good Atk and Spe stats and a good movepool he can hit very well all types except for Psychic, Ghost and Bug types. His bigger problem is his weakness for the Ground type, then lot of pkmns can outspeed him and OHKOing Electivire with Earthquake or Earth power such as Salamance but with a speed boost of Gliscor's rock polish and then baton pass Electivire become very, very dangerous.

-Alakazam @Focus sash
Timid nature
Evs 252 SpA, 4 SpD, 252 Spe
Moveset: Psychic-Shadow ball-Energy ball-Focus blast