SM OU Hyper Offense SM OU Team

This is my first post on Smogon so I'll make it about my best team. Before I get into the team itself, I just want to say that I am not good at all, and my teambuilding skills I don't think are that good either. That said, this is a hyper offense team that I made and have had the most success with.

The Team
azumarill sprite.png
pheromosa (1).png
garchomp.png
mawile.png
kyurem.png
landorus.png

Teambuilding