SM OU How could I improve this team? ( it’s probably not great)

Hello, I’m a noob that started playing on showdown and this is one of my first team. Could you give me some advice please? I took most sets from smogon except tapu koko’s set and gliscors spread.

My idea was to build around charizard y and to help him make holes in the team of my opponent.

So this my team

Chorizo (Charizard-Mega-Y) @ Charizardite Y
Ability: Drought
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Flamethrower
- Solar Beam
- Focus Blast
- Roost

This is the first mon of my team and the one I build around. I have nothing special to add it’s just the set proposed on smogon. I took flamethrower over fire blast for the accuracy, solar beam hits water types very hard, roost to recover and focus blast over hp ice or ground because it hits tyranitar and heatran for a lot of damage.

Tapu Kfc (Tapu Koko) @ Electrium Z
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 20 HP / 252 SpA / 20 SpD / 216 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- U-turn
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Taunt

The first pokemon I chose is tapu koko because it has acces to a strong electric attack to dent toxapex (which is a huge probleme for charizard), I play him with hp ice to have the boltbeam coverage, for his acces to taunt (which is I find a strong move), and his acces to u-turn to pivot and he tends to bring in ferrothorn which can be taken adventage of by charizard y. I gave him the electrium z because I had no other z move and I didn’t know what other item could fit.

Dracula (Gliscor) @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 52 SpD / 212 Spe
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Roost
- Defog
- Toxic