SM OU Gumshoos Trickroom

first trickroom team that ive built, im not that good at competitive pokemon so i would like to see what i can change, also while making this thread had a hard time explaining what each mon does so sorry if i sound stupid. thought about replacing one of these guys for alolan marowak just didnt know which one

Gumshoos @ Choice Band
Ability: Stakeout
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Return
- Crunch
- Earthquake
-Fire Punch

I think Gumshoos goes the best with trickroom because with it's low speed it forces more things out and gets off big hits without having to take damage or risk getting haxed. if a pokemon switches out on gumshoos they typically will get 2hkoed or ohkoed and if they stay in it will still do good damage, id switch this mon in on their win con's so they have to switch out and sack a pokemon or lose the game

Uxie @ Mental Herb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 116 Def / 140 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Stealth Rock
- Memento
- Magic Coat