SM OU Finish & Rate my team!

(Tl;dr: I'd like to run Toxapex, Ferrothorn, Volcarona and Garchomp. Would this work? Which two other pokemon should I add to synergize the party? I was thinking of adding Mega Swampert and Magnezone. Do I need to build them in a certain way to work with the rest? If this isn't a good mix of pokemon, what about Tyranitar and a fairy type? What would they look like?)

Hi, I'm a newb looking for competitive advice. Any help is greatly appreciated!

I'm building towards a 6 player team to use in the OU tier. Here's some detail about what I like and don't like:

- I love dual types. Makes me feel special
- I don't like to include legendaries. Makes me feel less special.
- I love an amazing resistances spread. The "not very effective..." message makes me tingle in a silly place.
- I love to overspecialize and min/max. Putting 50% HP, 25% DEF, 25% SP DEF in someone just doesn't feel good to me.

Physical wall:
Ferrothorn (EVs DEF & HP)
Ability: Iron Barbs
Item: Leftovers

Moveset:
- Spikes
- Leech seed
- Gyro Ball
- Protect

Description:
I picked Ferrothorn over Toxapex to be my physical wall, because I feel like his weakness to fire (which is mostly special) could be anticipated by switching. It has a lot of resistances against deadly special types anyways, except for Ice. Main strategy would be to switch him in right before I'm expecting some heavy physical damage. His ability and high defence makes that effective. Also, if possible, I'd use any room I get to spikes and leech seed in. All I need to do is avoid fire and fighting. I picked spikes over stealth rocks, because I got lots of other stealth rock options. Leech seed to pick off the enemy, gyro ball for picking off, and protect to find out more about the enemy's moveset.

Special wall:
Toxapex (EVs Sp. DEF & HP)
Ability: Limber (Too lazy to get Regenerate)
Item: Black sludge

Moveset:
- Toxic Spikes
- Haze
- Scald
- Recover

Description: