Challenge [Complete] Faster Than You Know – A Slow Speedrun of Sword

:ss/zacian-crowned:
Introduction

Welcome to the world of slow speedrunning. And to this challenge. I have had this idea for a long while but I decided to wait with starting it until now. My “summer vacation” (so to say) has started… but not for real as I am still going to work for a few more weeks. Though I will have more free time now compared to earlier during the year. So I should (hopefully) have enough time to play through this Challenge. I have never done a Speedrun before, nor any other form of Challenge or Let’s Play, so I am a bit inexperienced. But everyone must start somewhere. And I choose to start here!

I want to give a shoutout and big thanks to green_typhlosion since he is the one who gave me inspiration to do this, this is all thanks to his own unique and creative challenges. Though I should mention that I did not get the idea of using music in my posts from him, that was something I had already thought of before reading his Letterlocke Challenge (and besides, the name of this Challenge is taken from a song). Most of the music I include here won’t be related to Pokémon, but it will all be related to this Challenge in some way.

:ss/honedge:
Why Sword? Why not any other game? I mean, Sword sucks… right?