ORAS Doubles OU blinkie has no friends(Peaked #38)

blinkie

¯\_( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)_/¯ dank meme crew
At a glance

Old Ladder Peak:
http://s12.postimg.org/n16mybb6h/(BAN ME PLEASE).jpg?noCache=1420740299
New Peak:

Hello everyone! ZZtrollZZ blinkie here with some random Doubles RMT. I started playing doubles because firehusky says I can't ladder higher than #533 or whatever he got in OU. I can't play OU because Greninja isn't banned yet so yea. Unfortunately I was unable to peak any higher because I got scared decided to make this RMT.
Some nice relaxing music to listen to as you read through my first Doubles RMT, have to start it off on a good note rite? Oh yeah need to mention its my 234 post RMT.
And now for the lulz:
http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/sand-vs-hail-warstory.35679/
"brake stupid tree"

So after my username got changed to blinkie I decided to build around blinkie the Christmas tree

Unfortunately I realized blinkie was complete trash so I added Aromatisse to make my team more steel and poison weak. At least it got Trick Room so blinkie could actually do something before dying.

I remembered that blinkie needs more friends so I added Jellicent because it was in RU like blinkie and it also learned Trick Room like Aromatisse.

Then I added Rhyperior because it looks big and fat like blinkie, and they both learn Protect. Did I mention that it can beat smogon bird? blinkie does not like birds.

Cresselia was pink like Aromatisse and it also learned Trick Room so I added it. Also it took no damage from Earthquake like a bird but it isn't a bird so its friends with Rhyperior and blinkie. Its in RU too.