Strategy & Metagame 1v1 and Mega Medicham

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey guys. My current name is Aston Rasen on PS, although I go by RasenTarengan on Smogon Forums.

My submission idea would be regarding Other Metas. I'm planning on doing an article regarding the 1v1 Metagame. Since, I'm quite experienced with the tier, I can give useful advice and some helpful tips in choosing the right Pokémon via predictions and type. For the 1v1 Metagame, I'd also like to discuss the use of Medicham-Mega and how the best of it will be made in battle. I find this as a very interesting opportunity and I already have a good idea on what I'll discuss. Although its my first time suggesting this, Goddess Briyella a.k.a Sashay will be assisting me through this.

I look forward to your reply!

Hello. There is currently a 1v1 article being worked on but thank you and feel free to submit other ideas you may have. :)

Goddess Briyella

Banned deucer.
Hello. There is currently a 1v1 article being worked on but thank you and feel free to submit other ideas you may have. :)
While I agree that we shouldn't have overlapping content in The Smog, wouldn't it be fine to have this approved for next issue? The topic here, while under the category of 1v1, is also completely different from the one that's currently being worked on in Article Workshop. I will be working with this user, and I can make sure that there is no content overlap with other projects. :)

Would this be fine?

Bummer

Jamming to the beat
is a Top Artist Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Top Smogon Media Contributor Alumnus