imas
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Get ur team in rmt archive nerd, I can never find it.
    imas
    imas
    i don't think you pick what goes in archive, could be wrong tho
    imas
    imas
    oh that archive, lol. anyway my teams are in the sample teams so i never posted in that archive
    motherlove
    motherlove
    Who reads sample teams, smh.
    avatar credit goes to the artist 29thfloor in giphy
    Klang
    Now this one is actually pretty awesome :o
    imas
    imas
    yh the dude makes amazing shit
    imas
    imas
    i have a folder full of his gifs
    imas
    imas
    What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target.
    imas
    imas