Other Triples OU Gardevoir Team

Hi this is my first time posting in this section, but i wanted some feed back for the first triples team i made a little while ago. its a little CHALK-y but theres a few tricks on it ive found to be useful. I made this for the triples battles at the mansion and have gotten 160+ win streak with it. Since in triples you have to lay down a line, ill keep these in order of apearance. I dont mind breeding so if theres any changes you see please let me know!

Frontline

Gardevoir (Billy) @ Gardevoirite
Ability: Trace
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Sp Atk / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Protect
- Psyshock
- Hyper Voice
- Ally Switch

So this is my main girl. Really the only reason why i chose her was because when i first got back into pokemon after a few year hiatus back in febuary, i got my arse handed to me by it by one of my friends. So i picked up a ralts and about a week later ( I was very unfamilar with breeding at the time) i had her! Hyper voice is there for main damage output as it gets pixelate fairy typing when she megas. Its does great damage, hits multiple enemys with no ally back lash, and to make things fun, hits behind substitutes. Psyshock is there for special wall breaking, protect cuz meh, and ally switch ill get into in a min.

Landorus- T @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adament Nature
- Earthquake
- Rockslide
- U-turn
- Superpower