ORAS Doubles OU Semi-Sun Doubles OU team

Hello! It's my first time posting here in the forums, but I really wanted to see what people thought about my team because there's a tourney soon in my city (my country doesn't have official tournaments, but I still take it seriously xD) ok so here goes:

Crobat @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Quick Guard
- Taunt
- Tailwind
- Super Fang

Crobat's easily the most important pokemon of my team, offering all the support it needs. I always lead with it because it's quick guard prevents almost any Fake Out in the metagame, and the other pokemon can attack freely; it's also very useful against priority users, like Pranksters, Talonflames, Bisharps, etc. It is great to shut down Trick Room because of Inner Focus and Taunt. The sad part is that it's my only plan against trick room, and it fails against Follow Me, Ragepowder and Mental Herb. It has great synergy with Excadrill, Charizard and Heliolisk because of Super Fang. It's surprisingly bulky too.

Heracross @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Guts
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 HP / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Protect
- Facade
- Megahorn
- Close Combat

The powerhouse of the team, this beetle hits HARD. I usually use it under Tailwind because of it's speed, and it works wonders. Even after an Intimidate, it can be useful, specially with help from Vaporeon or Crobat. Close Combat hits Kanghaskan and other common pokemon such as Heatran and Snorlax. Megahorn is a must have STAB move, and Facade hits everything else. The bad thing is that it's basically useless against ghosts like Gengar and Aegislash, and without Tailwind, Metagross and Gardevoir destroy it. It's one of my best pokemon, and people always think that it's mega or Moxie, and burn it to no avail.

Vaporeon @ Leftovers
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
- Protect
- Helping Hand
- Scald
- Ice Beam