SM OU Sandyzard

I'm new to gen 7, and made some modifications to my Gen 6 team. I'd appreciate thoughts on how to better adapt it to the new meta:

Tyranitar @ Smooth Rock
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 240 HP / 88 SpD / 180 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Ice Beam
- Fire Blast
- Stone Edge
- Stealth Rock

Excadrill @ Life Orb
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Rock Slide
- Rapid Spin
- Iron Head
- Earthquake

Kartana @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Leaf Blade
- Sacred Sword
- Smart Strike
- Night Slash

Sylveon @ Choice Specs
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hyper Voice
- Shadow Ball
- Psyshock
- Hidden Power [Ground]

Rotom-Wash @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 200 Def / 60 Spe
Bold Nature
- Pain Split
- Volt Switch
- Hydro Pump
- Will-O-Wisp

Charizard @ Charizardite X
Ability: Blaze
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Claw
- Dragon Dance
- Flare Blitz
- Roost

Tyranitar is my default lead to set up sand, rocks, and to destroy Landorus-T leads. EVs and nature let it outspeed Landorus-T, and I've so far managed to surprise people with the Ice Beam. Fire Blast is my answer to Ferrothorn and Scizor.

Excadrill hits hard and fast, and Rapid Spin is necessary for Charizard to get in. I'm thinking about dropping Rock Slide for Swords Dance for sweeping potential, but I'm worried about dealing with Mega Charizard-Y.

Kartana is a revenge killer and provides type coverage against fairies and water types.

Sylveon provides specially defensive bulk and special attacking strength. Given the downgrade to UU, is there a clearly superior alternative to fill that role on the team? I like the fairy typing to tank dragons trying to hit Charizard X, and surprise HP Ground deals with Heatran and Magnezone.