Monotype RMT Mono Flying Type

Introduction

I am pretty new to monotype battling and would love some feedback on my team. With my current team, I tend to win about half of the time on Pokemon Showdown, but I have trouble sometimes. Thank you in advance!

The Team

Gliscor @ false Ability: Hyper Cutter EVs: 184 HP / 252 Atk / 72 Spe Adamant Nature - Earthquake - Swords Dance - Poison Jab - Acrobatics
**Why did you choose this pokemon? What does it do for your team?**

I chose Gliscor as a counter to Electric types. I use him as a bulky physical sweeper with Swords Dance to raise his attack stat and Earthquake to eliminate Electric type Pokemon. Acrobatics provides a STAB move that is reasonably powerful because he is carrying no item. Poison Jab is there to provide a variety to the types of moves he can do with a hope for poisoning the opponent.

Skarmory @ Rocky Helmet Ability: Keen Eye EVs: 252 HP / 232 Def / 24 Spe Bold Nature IVs: 0 Atk - Stealth Rock - Spikes - Roost - Whirlwind

Skarmory functions as my lead. He can take a lot of physical hits, which allows him time to set up Stealth Rock and Spikes. With Whirlwind and Roost, he can continually switch out Pokemon into the hazard and heal and damage they may take. Skarmory also takes neutral damage from rock and ice types, ehich are big problems for my team.

Staraptor @ Life Orb Ability: Reckless EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe Jolly Nature - Brave Bird - Roost - Double-Edge - Close Combat

I chose Staraptor for my team because it has a high physical attack potential and is fast. This Staraptor is designed to give out a lot of damage and fast with Brave Bird as a STAB move and Double Edge. Roost allows Staraptor to recover from the recoil damage done by these moves. Close Combat provides some coverage against Rock type pokemon.

Togekiss @ Leftovers Ability: Serene Grace EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD Modest Nature IVs: 0 Atk - Aura Sphere - Nasty Plot - Air Slash - Dazzling Gleam