|| MystiqThundr's Pokémon Palladium ||

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello and welcome to my personal trade thread. I am someone who has been playing the Pokémon for a very long time, but only recently have I gotten into its competitive scene. This means, there may not be too many Pokes on my thread right now, but using it, I plan to have a lot more in the near future. So thanks for your visit! Hopefully soon I will update with some banners...

Pokemon X:
IGN: Matthew
3DS: 3282-3915-1040
Time Zone: EDT

Availability: I am a student so I am usually available during evenings and weekends

Rules and Info
  • It goes without saying, as it is common across all of Smogon, do NOT trade me hacked monsters
  • Be polite and respectful, everyone deserves to be treated equally
  • I am a breeder, so a lot of the Pokes listed may not be in stock so it may take time for me to breed them for you
  • Please make all trade requests within the thread, only PM if you believe I have forgotten about our deal
  • I usually keep 3-5 IV spitbacks for the Mons I bread for, so do not be afraid to ask for them
  • I am purely focused on competitive Pokes, so any offer with good IV/Nature/Egg Moves Pokes are completely valid (regardless if they are shiny or in cool balls)
  • All Pokes are in Poke Balls unless otherwise specified with a image of another ball
  • Please follow MY FORMAT that you see my Pokemon are in when making offers!

Services
  • EV TRAINING: OPEN
    • I have no problem EV training your Pokemon for you. In fact, I will even give you a 5IV Pokemon of your choice to hold for insurance. My price to EV train is one perfect Pokemon of my choice.
  • I also am taking requests for breeding projects. Ask away, and if it makes sense for me, I will do them (also would like a perfect Pokemon in return).

Whitelist
  • TheMourningKing - He gave me a basically free 6 IV Ditto that has helped me tremendously thus far. So MourningKing, if you are here, cheers!
Wants