ORAS PU My PU Team

I think one of the main reasons I want to build a team in PU is because Luxray has always been my childhood favorite, I mean, whats not to love? His design is beautiful and sleek, and can be quite powerful if used correctly. So, here goes, my Luxray based team. Also, I'm a beginner so criticism is much appreciated.

Mon #1

Luxray @ Choice Band
Ability: Intimidate
EVs 252 Atk/252 Spe/4 Def
Adamant nature
Moves:
Wild Charge
Ice Fang
Superpower
Volt Switch

Luxray is the main powerful physical attacker on this team, especially with a choice band, it hits a very wide variety of pokemon hard (Wild Charge does a large amount of damage to everything that isn't immune to it. Due to Luxray's low speed stat, a speed control option would be almost essential for this team to work for him. Ice Fang provides good coverage for grass and ground types and Super Power hits normal and steel types. Volt switch helps to gain momentum.

Mon #2

Relicanth @ Leftovers
Ability: Sturdy
EVs 248 HP/252 Def/8 Spe
Impish Nature
Moves:
Stealth Rock
Rock Slide
Toxic
Scald

Relicanth is Luxray's chance of getting a OHKO or a 2HKO due to it's ability to set up stealth rocks. It also provides some coverage against ground types, which are a big threat to Luxray. Relicanth provides some defense, I opted for the rockslide-sturdy combo rather than the headsmash-rock head combo because I wanted a sturdier stealth rocker to work in sync with Luxray. Relicanth also helps beat flying and fire types with its rock/water dual typing. Relicanth's weakness to grass can be countered by Luxray's Ice Fang and Arbok's Gunk Shot.

Mon #3

Arbok @ Black Sludge
Ability: Intimidate
EVs 252 Atk/252 Spe/4 Sp.Def
Adamant Nature
Moves:
Coil
Gunk Shot
Earthquake
Sucker Punch