ORAS Doubles OU My Doubles OU Team!

Does my team need major improvement?

• Total voters
Hello Smogon! I created a Pokemon team 1-2 months ago and have played it a few times every week since then, and wanted to know if you could critique it at all. I hope copy/paste from Showdown export should be okay. Excuse that I'm not good with Smogon terminology (I just learned what revenge killer means), I've played competitively for a while but haven't used many Smogon sets before these ones. Thanks for reading and rating!~

Alakazam-Mega (F) @ Alakazite
Ability: Synchronize
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Calm Mind
- Psychic
- Dazzling Gleam
- Thunder Wave

This is the Pokemon I wanted to base my team around because of Alakazam's Special Attack. Calm Mind/Psychic is deadly when set up, and Dazzling Gleam kills Dark and Ghost-Types while Thunder Wave is a good status to slow down other Pokemon while Calm Minding, and the only problem is that it's not very defensive at all, which leads me to my next Pokemon...

Conkeldurr (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Drain Punch
- Mach Punch
- Fire Punch
- Poison Jab

Conkeldurr was my choice because of Iron Fist, its typing, and its bulk. Fighting pretty much covers almost everything that Psychic doesn't. Alakazam doesn't have anything to counter Bug-Type and the rest of my team can't counter Ferrothorn and Scizor very well, I put Fire Punch in. Poison Jab makes quick work of Fairy-Types and has a chance to Poison, so I put that in there too. Mach Punch provides a strong priority attack, and Drain Punch heals damage efficiently from most Pokemon. I was considering putting Swords Dance on this or something to boost attack and make it even stronger, but I couldn't decide what I would replace or whether it would even be necessary.

Sylveon (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Pixilate
EVs: 76 HP / 232 SpA / 4 SpD / 196 Spe
Modest Nature
- Calm Mind
- Toxic
- Psyshock