Monotype Mono Poison for OU (currently at 1400)

Hello folks,

This is my first time creating an RMT and I'm on mobile so please bear with me, and I would highly appreciate all and any feedback on how I can improve this team, so please kindly take your time to give your insight.
I think poison types are the most underrated mons in the game, most of them underpowered as well, but with the proper team members and usage covering each other’s weaknesses these venomous creatures are not things to be trifled with.

Team Preview
Collage 2017-10-17 16_12_24.jpg

Nidoking @ focussash
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- stealthrock
- fireblast
- earthpower
- icebeam
This Nidoking set is a lead beater, it destroys non spdef variants of Garchomp, Lando T and Gliscor with ice beam, ohkos Ferrothorn outside of rain with fireblast, it ohkos mega diance with EP, this also destroys checks against this team like Skarmory after rocks.
Nidoking is one of the greatest assets in this team to remove Steel types, and not just a suicide lead, when playing a mono team I find it necessary to use each poke wisely on each turn as you easily run out of options when not used properly
The idea of this lead is to survive a hit from the most common Lando sets and hit hard in return, paired with:

Crobat @ skyplate
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- taunt
- bravebird
- roost /u-turn
- defog
Crobat is an amazing utility Mon that also hits like a truck (it can whittle down targets for Beedrill, Gengar and Muk, also, this team, devoid of spinners needs something that can remove rocks for Mega Beedrill's pivots, this also prevents sticky web from being setup as this team greatly depends on the raw speed of Gengar and Beedrill to rip through teams.
The slot for roost/u-turn depends on your play style as I prefer roost for sustain.