Gen 6 Mega-Aggron Trick Room Team

Wanted to give myself a bit of a challenge, and I quite like Mega-Aggron. I found that one of the only ways to make him useful (besides straight being a straight up wall) is running him as a bulky physical sweeper under Trick Room. So this RMT will feature Mega-Aggron, with the pokemon that I think support him best. However, not being a pokemon expert, I cannot guarantee that each pokemon is the best at the role they provide, so that's why I need you guys over here at smogon to give me some advice!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aggron-Mega @ Aggronite
Ability: Sturdy ---> Filter
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Roar
- Stealth Rock

When wanted to make a Trick Room team, I decided Mega Aggron would be a handy member to have, with his high defence stat, low speed and impressive (for a wall) attack stat. The ability is Sturdy as it is the only ability that can really be made use of (non-mega switching in to low kick for example). Attack and HP for the EV spread to double down on both the nice attack stat and bulk. Brave Nature and 0 Speed IVs to ensure that he goes first under Trick Room. Earthquake is for coverage against the Fire types that may threaten it. Iron Head is for STAB and flinch hax (I thought long and hard about using Heavy Slam, but considering the more reliable damage and flinch chance as Aggron will go first under Trick Room, I think it is worth it). Roar is in the set to deal with setup sweepers, substitute or pokemon that are otherwise too difficult to deal with. Stealth Rock is the final move in the set, which could definitely be replaced with Fire Punch - I decided to use SR as I do not possess any other means of hazard placement.

Reuniclus @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Relaxed Nature