ORAS NU HitMONSTER and the Immortal Meme (1475 ELO and Climbing)

Hey y'all, BiscuitSpartan/KipUp here for another NU RMT! If it seems like I do these a lot, it's probably because a) I do, I'm a bad builder and b) I love writing and sometimes helping people out by giving them good teams, it's a really good feeling to hear you helped someone or your team is good!

Introduction

The inspiration for this team originates in the small but potent Frogadier, a pokemon that I love because of it's limitless potential... If it could take a hit. However, I built this team around Choice Specs Frogadier so then I had a kind of meme pokemon that could potentially do work, and make some people wonder how they got destroyed by a little blue frog. I got up to about 1350 ELO on the ladder with this idea, when I learned by tilting that I had one good switch in to an Earthquake. I then replaced Frogadier with Choice Specs Haunter. Needing another sweeping meme after the tragic loss of Specs Frogadier, I began to use Choice Band High Jump Kick Hitmonchan, to great effect, actually. I changed Hitmonchan's item to Life Orb, and suddenly started winning. Now I'm 1475 on the ladder with this weird-yet-effective team and I keep rising, but I want any and all help and feedback I can possibly get. Without further ado, here is the team.

Mesprit @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 240 HP / 252 Def / 16 Spe
Calm Nature
- U-turn
- Thunder Wave
- Stealth Rock
- Psychic