VGC First VGC 2018 team

I started playing VGC halfway through 2017 and managed to get to around 1500 on Showdown, but with new Pokemon introduced into this upcoming VGC and due to the fact that I have no experience with any other VGC format, I would really appreciate some advice on the team I have created so I can properly start my official VGC season. The team itself is pretty standard but still feel like more can be done so would really appreciate some advice! :)

Landorus-Therian @ Assault Vest
Ability: Intimidate
Level: 50
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Knock Off
- U-turn
- Rock Slide

I decided to go with Assault Vest on this Lando set to try and add a bit more bulk to a pretty offense set as I originally ran Choice Scarf, however, I felt because Lando had the crucial job as having Intimidate, I wanted to be able to switch it out freely and maybe take a hit or two. Would maybe consider a bulkier set but I really like the damage output so I'm torn. Moves are very standard for the most common Pokemon in VGC.

Aegislash @ Ghostium Z
Ability: Stance Change
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Shadow Ball
- Flash Cannon
- King's Shield
- Wide Guard

Ghostium Z can nuke a lot of mons and I was having a huge problem with Cresselia and Never-Ending-Nightmare can OHKO 252hp 4 Spdef Cresselia which is exactly what I needed as my team struggles with Cresselia otherwise. Chose Wide Guard over Shadow Sneak/Toxic/Sub to counter Lando (especially choiced) and Heat Waves from Pokemon like Heatran and Blacepholon.

Tapu Koko @ Life Orb
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Protect
- Dazzling Gleam
- Volt Switch