SM OU First Time Playing Competitive Pokemon, Help Needed (Mega Gallade + Tapu Lele)

Mega_Gallade.png
Tapu_Lele.png
Landorus_%28Therian%29.png
Rotom_(Wash_Rotom).png

So, I'm brand new to competitive Pokemon, my friends have really been pushing me to try it out, however, so I figured that I'd give it a shot. I'm sure this team kinda sucks on more than one level, I'm not exactly sure what I am doing entirely, I'm just throwing some things together and hoping for the best really. I'll try and explain what my thought process is for each member that I chose as well. Any and all advice as to how to change or tweek this team would be fantastic.

The Team

:sm/gallade-mega:
Gallade-Mega @ Galladite
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Close Combat
- Zen Headbutt
- Knock Off

:sm/tapu-lele:
Tapu Lele @ Choice Specs
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic
- Moonblast
- Focus Blast
- Psyshock

So, these first two I figured would be appropriate to cover together, as this was my initial idea of some sort of a core. Mega Gallade immediately came to mind for a Pokemon who I wanted to use. It hits like an absolute truck after a Swords Dance backed by its massive attack stat and powerful STAB moves, and the goal that came in mind was built around getting Gallade to punch a massive dent into an enemy's team. To really help achieve this, I wanted to pair him with Tapu Lele, who provides some incredible support. Not only does Lele also hit very hard with the Specs set, but it also provides the team with Psychic Terrain from it's ability, making Gallade not only hit harder with Zen Headbutt, but also prevent priority revenge killing as well. Despite this fantastic synergy, these two seemed to have similar struggles with specific Pokemon, so the next three Pokemon were chosen to help aid with this goal in mind.

:sm/landorus-therian:
Landorus-Therian @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate