Other FIRST RMT

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi this is my first RMT. Before I start I just wanted to say I’m not following a tier, I’m just trying to beat my brother who is a lot better than me. I have no experience in competitive and also I’m not making my team that competitive.

1. I chose Greninja because I like if and think it is a good Pokémon. Like I said I’m not being that competitive. 2. The role of my Pokémon is it is a special attacker. 3. The set is full of all special attacks due to its higher special attack stat.
Greninja ability: Protean

Moves

Dark pulse

Ice beam
Extrasensory

Hydro pump

EV spread: 252 special attack/252 speed/ 4 attack

1. I chose Salamence due to its high attack stats. 2. The role is for it to be a physical attacker for my mega pokemon. 3. The set is composed of physical attacks. However I am not sure if I want this to be a mega salamence instead.

Salamence ability: Intimidate

Moves

Crunch

Zen Headbutt

Dragon Claw

Earthquake

EV Spread: 252 attack/252 speed/ 4 defense

1. I chose Metagross due to its high stats as a Mega Metagross although I did think about a Mega Salamence first. 2. The role is to be my team savior so I will use it last unless people recommend Mega Blaziken instead. 3. The set is composed of high attack moves.

Metagross ability/item: Tough claws/Metagrossite

Moves

Zen Headbutt

Hammer Arm

Meteor Mash

Sludge Bomb

EV Spead: 252 attack/ 252 defense/ 4 speed

I chose Blaziken due to its amazing move pool. The role will either be as a team savior or just to help destroy threats to Metagross. 3. The set is composed of moves I think are very helpful.

Ability: I want to choose speed boost but I don’t have the distribution so I guess I should make it Blaze

Moves

High Jump Kick

Flare Blitz

Sky uppercut

Earthquake

EV Spread: 252 attack/ 252 speed/ 4 special attack