SM Doubles OU Doubles UU Team: Gigie and the Regis (First RMT!)

=== Gigie and the Regis ===

/
/
/
/
/

Hello Y'all! Sorry if this doesen't looks as good as the other RMTs, its my first time doing this after all. Ok, so... I've been using this team for a while now, with the main intent being giving some love to the often excluded legendary titans. The team first began with an attempt to make Regigigas at least a bit viable. However, after a short while using the OG team, I decided to add the other Regis as well. It has been a blast to tank all of those hits and still come out winning, but I am struggling to make much progress with it. So, I would like to request some help from you guys.

Team Breakdown:

Regigigas @ Normalium Z
Ability: Slow Start
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Giga Impact
- Drain Punch
- Power-Up Punch
- Earthquake

As said before, Regigigas was the main driving force behind the creation of the team, as he is my favorite legendary and I feel that it is contantly frowned upon by the community due to its admittedly crippling ability. Its main role in the team is to act as the big destructive force, having Slow Start removed early on due to Worry Seed, and then procedding to wreak havoc on the opposing team with Earthquake, and seting up with Power-Up Punch. Drain Punch is there so it can provide some sort of recovery to the colossal titan in case it needs it, and giga impact (Along with STAB Breakneck Blitz) is used for quickly dispatching Flying types or more frail mons setting up in one fell swoop, or at least, damage them to the point of fainting due to other attack.

Regirock @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 64 Atk / 192 Def
Impish Nature
- Stone Edge
- Rock Slide (Doubles)/Counter (Singles)
- Curse
- Stealth Rock