Battle Spot Premier League - Week 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

DragonWhale

It's not a misplay, it's RNG manipulation
is a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Dedicated Tournament Host Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus

BSPL Spreadsheet
Schedule Form

WEEK 2

vs

(1) Viridian Rhydons vs Fallarbor Flare Blitzers (5)
BSS: Pearl vs Valentine
BSS: Solerme vs Psynergy
BSS: maxgamer1 vs GateCreeper
BSD: Sir Scrubbington vs TheFourthChaser
BSD: FloristtheBudew vs nvakna
GBU: average fella vs Arifeen

vs

(4) Saffron Side-Pups vs Castelia Cavaliers (2)

BSS: Natalie. vs Jibaku
BSS: qsns vs kamikaze
BSS: Jhon vs Joint Cena
BSD: bargens vs I Am a Rookie
BSD: Alex Gomez vs Memoric
GBU: Feis vs Megazard

vs

(5) Rustboro Rocky Helmets vs Las Vegas Gengars (1)
BSS: Jmal98 vs LegoFigure11
BSS: NOVED vs Brian12345
BSS: teal6 vs Sopheon
BSD: shaian vs Demantoid
BSD: P3DS vs Elegyy
GBU: rozes vs Matame

Deadline is Sunday, October 16th, 11:59PM EST

All formats are Bo3. BSD is team locked (just like VGC15), but you can freely switch teams between games for BSS and GBU.

MAKE SURE TO SAVE REPLAYS!

HAVE FUN!!!! :O