SM Ubers Basic RMT

Hi, my name is bad with introductions. Basically I've been playing Pokemon for a while and just recently got into competitive about 6 months ago. This is my first attempt at making a full original team, without just copy and pasting a team I found online, changing something, and calling it my own. Surprisingly enough this is the only team that has gotten me out of the cursed 1300's and all the way to 1456 in the same day.

BLUE EYES WHITE DRAGON (Necrozma-Dusk-Mane) @ Weakness Policy
Ability: Prism Armor
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Photon Geyser
- Autotomize
- Sunsteel Strike
- Earthquake

First up on my team I knew I wanted to roll with Necrozma Dusk Mane as my center of the team. It's perfect for destroying Xerneas and overall a good combat for almost anything except Groudon which pretty much OHKOs it. But MOST of the things it is weak to can easily be beaten by automizing then getting hit with a super effective move, boosting it more than damaging it thanks to the Weakness Policy. The moveset I use is for coverage on almost anything.

1544324128980.jpeg

Venom (Ditto) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Imposter
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Transform

Everyone's favourite blob, well besides the disgusting people who like Muk. Ditto is a basic counter to pretty much anything that has access to Swords Dance, Calm Mind, Moxie, Contrary, or even just Ultra Beasts from me playing sloppy. This was originally a Marshadow till I realized that I could easily just run a choice scarfed Ditto and get the first hit nearly every time, along with not even having to use transform as a waste of a turn along with getting the other mons buffs straight away.

Dargon (Salamence-Mega) @ Salamencite
Ability: Aerilate
EVs: 40 HP / 252 Atk / 216 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Double-Edge
- Roost
- Facade