Azure's little shop of wonders! (Open!)

Welcome to my little graphic shop! Hope you enjoy your stay here! We are Currently open for any request!

I'm a amateur spriter and amateur graphic designer, so I decided to open a thread here, to test out my skills yet again. I'm still generally new at making graphics, so I'd like to take all of your requests and such, and see how this goes! I'd love your criticism as well!

I do Pokemon Trainer Sprites and these sprites could be to a simple recolor, to your very own OC! I also do forum signature banners, and matching, or custom avatars (showdown avatars)! I also can do another set of Pokemon Sprites called Pokemon Mug Shots.

Here are some examples:
Recolors-

And then custom Pokemon Sprites, like these.

Showdown Avatars:

These are VS-mug-shots.

And here's my graphic part of the corner, avatars and signature banners!
Here are some Avatars- (I don't have a strict size for these, but I will sooner or later!~)
Now, here are some Signature banners! (I really don't have a strict size with them either, although you can request a specific size for anything.)

Now, you're probably wondering, is there a request form?
Here it is!

Name- You're username
Request- State your request (Font Color, Background,Size, Render, Size,Etc.)
Details- Details about your OC, or your request in general(Specific Background?)
Other- Any tips? Share them here! (Constructive Criticism helps a lot!

Here's the current request list. (I might limit the number of requests in the future, but don't worry about that now)
1)Hydreidude101
2)Viridi
3)----

Welp, that's my shop, and I hope you enjoy my services!

Last edited:
Name- Hydreidude101
Request- PS Custom Avatar
Details- Just a recolored version of the BW Male Protagonist, maybe green pants, black shoes and a black shirt. Can you include a shiny hydreigon behind the trainer?
Other- None

Nice thread! Your art is fantastic!

Name: Viridi